Contact Us

Parks and Recreation Department | 6767 Passons Blvd. Pico Rivera CA | (562) 801-4430 

recreation@pico-rivera.org

 Contact  Division
Sandra Gonzalez, Director
(562) 801-4430
sgonzalez@pico-rivera.org
 Parks & Recreation
Charissa Manor, Manager
(562) 801-4430
cmanor@pico-rivera.org
Child Supervision
REACH
Senior Services
Cultural Arts
Lupe Aguilar, Supervisor
(562) 801-4470
laguilar@pico-rivera.org
Adaptive Recreation
Community Garden
Pico Park
Streamland Park
Teens
Jason Chacon, Supervisor
(562) 801-4430
jchacon@pico-rivera.org
Community Sports Groups
Skate Park
Aquatics
Rio Vista
Smith
Rivera
Youth Sports
Carmela Garcia, Supervisor
(562) 801-4430
cgarcia@pico-rivera.org
Marketing & Community
Information Unit
Efrain Lee, Supervisor
(562) 801-4300
elee@pico-rivera.org
Special Events
Volunteers
Adriana Moran, Supervisor
(562) 801-4430
amoran@pico-rivera.org
REACH
Child Supervision
Crossing Guards
Rudy Alvarado, Coordinator
(562) 801-4439
ralvarado@pico-rivera.org
Marketing & Community
Information Unit
Deanna Diaz, Coordinator
(562) 801-4454
ddiaz@pico-rivera.org
Rivera Park
Sports
Batting Cages
Juliean Martinez, Coordinator
(562) 801-4470
jul.martinez@pico-rivera.org
Pico Park
Child Supervision
Lizet Olmos, Coordinator
(562) 948-4844
lolmos@pico-rivera.org
Senior Center
George Ramos, Coordinator
(562) 801-4454
gramos@pico-rivera.org
Ball Fields
Operations
Lety Reyes, Coordinator
(562) 801-4430
lreyes@pico-rivera.org
Special Events
Trips & Tours
Recitals
Eyvette Ruiz, Coordinator
(562) 801-4931
eruiz@pico-rivera.org
Rio Hondo Park
Teens
Adaptive Recreation
Contract Classes
Candice Valdepena West, Coordinator
(562) 942-7004
cvaldepena@pico-rivera.org
REACH
Smith Park
Aquatics
General Mailbox
(562) 801-4430
recreation@pico-rivera.org
Parks & Recreation Office