Contact Us

Parks and Recreation Department | 6767 Passons Blvd. Pico Rivera CA | (562) 801-4430 

recreation@pico-rivera.org

Contact

Division

Lupe Aguilar, Supervisor
(562) 801-4470
laguilar@pico-rivera.org

Adaptive Recreation
Community Garden
Pico Park
Streamland Park
Teens

George Ramos, Coordinator
(562) 801-4454
gramos@pico-rivera.org

Ball Fields
Operations

Charissa Manor, Manager
(562) 801-4430
cmanor@pico-rivera.org

Child Supervision
REACH
Senior Services
Cultural Arts

Jason Chacon, Supervisor
(562) 801-4430
jchacon@pico-rivera.org

Community Sports Groups
Skate Park
Aquatics
Rio Vista
Smith
Rivera
Youth Sports

Lety Reyes, Coordinator
(562) 801-4430
lreyes@pico-rivera.org

Special Events
Trips & Tours
Recitals

Carmela Garcia, Supervisor
(562) 801-4430
cgarcia@pico-rivera.org

Marketing & Community
Information Unit
Sponsorships

General Mailbox
(562) 801-4430
recreation@pico-rivera.org

Parks & Recreation Office

Sandra Gonzalez, Director
(562) 801-4430
sgonzalez@pico-rivera.org

Parks & Recreation

José Rico, Deputy Director
(562) 801-4430
jrico@pico-rivera.org

Parks & Recreation

Juliean Martinez, Coordinator
(562) 801-4470
jul.martinez@pico-rivera.org

Pico Park
Child Supervision

Candice Valdepena West
(562) 942-7004
cvaldepena@pico-rivera.org

REACH
Smith Park
Aquatics

Adriana Moran, Supervisor
(562) 801-4430
amoran@pico-rivera.org

REACH
Child Supervision
Crossing Guards

Eyvette Ruiz, Coordinator
(562) 801-4931
eruiz@pico-rivera.org

Rio Hondo Park
Teens
Adaptive Recreation
Contract Classes

Deanna Diaz, Coordinator
(562) 801-4454
ddiaz@pico-rivera.org

Rivera Park
Sports
Batting Cages

Lizet Olmos, Coordinator
(562) 948-4844
lolmos@pico-rivera.org

Senior Center

Efrain Lee, Senior Coordinator
(562) 801-4300
elee@pico-rivera.org

Special Events
Volunteers