Trips & Tours

The Pico Rivera Department of Parks and Recreation Trips & Tours Division offers one day, family friendly, year-round excursions. Excursions are designed to provide opportunities to learn and explore, as well as socialize with others. 

Register here

2019 Summer

View the Trips & Tours brochure for more information. 

Trip Date Deadline to Register Price

Carlsbad Village Street Faire

Sunday, May 5 Friday, April 26 $15

Battle of the Mariachis

Saturday, May 18 Friday, April 26 $47
Mariachi USA @ Hollywood Bowl Saturday, June 22 Friday, May 24

$71

Pageant of the Masters Sunday, July 14 Friday, July 14 $57
Oxnard Salsa Festival Saturday, July 27 Friday, July 5

$15

The Bodyguard @ The Candlelight Pavilion

Sunday, August 25 Friday, July 26 $74



 
 

Adriana Moran
Supervisor 
6767 Passons Blvd.
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
(562) 801-4302
(562) 801-0671 Fax
Email: amoran@pico-rivera.org


Friday, January 8, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016