Members of the Pico Rivera Christmas Basket Committee have selected their committee officers for 2024.

Pictured below (from left to right) are: Parliamentarian, Thomas Perez; Secretary, Sandra Galban; Treasurer, Beatrice Sanchez; Vice President, Gila Lopez; and President, Christina Trujillo.

Congratulations and best of luck to the new Committee.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window