The City’s Senior Clubs are back and they have selected their officers for 2023. Congratulations, and best of luck to each of the officers.

Forever Young Senior Club:

(Left to Right)
Jeri Lopez – President
Irene Valles – Vice-President
Bea Saragueta – Secretary
Tom Perez – Sergeant at Arms

Friendly Senior Club:

(Left to Right)
Cynthia DeSoto – 1st Vice-President
Kathleen Arriola – 2nd Vice-President
Elvia Vega – Recording Secretary
Ernie Vega – President

St. Hilary Senior Club:

(Left to Right)
Margie Loya – Recording Secretary
Alicia Piñeda – 2nd Vice-President
Jennie Zimmerman – 1st Vice-President
Tess Armas – President

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window