The City’s Senior Clubs are back, and they have selected their officers for 2024. Congratulations and best of luck to each of the officers.

Friendly Senior Club (L to R):
Ernie Vega – President
Elvia Vega – Recording Secretary
Cynthia De Soto – 2nd Vice-President
Lydia Reyes – 1st Vice-President
Faustino Marentes – Treasurer
Gloria Gonzalez – 3rd Vice-President

Forever Young Senior Club (L to R):
Becky Sotelo – Treasurer
Bea Saragueta – Recording Secretary
Irena Valles – President
Jeri Lopez – Vice-President
Thomas Perez – Parliamentarian

Shade Lane Senior Club (L to R):
Cynthia De Soto – 2nd Vice-President
Rebecca Hawthorne – President
Raquel Lopez – Treasurer
Lydia Reyes – Recording Secretary
Alice Flores – Corresponding Secretary
Ernie Vega – Parliamentarian
Not pictured is Linda Villarreal – 1st Vice-President.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window