On August 11, 2020 the City Council approved and passed  Resolution No. 7098 establishing a Code of Ethics and Conduct Policy.  See complete resolution and policy in the link below. 

Resolution No. 7098

The following list of City Official appointees, City Council Members, and Commissioners have signed the Statement of Commitment to the Code of Ethics and Conduct.

City Council Members:

  • Erik Lutz
  • Andrew Lara
  • Gustavo V. Camacho
  • John R. Garcia
  • Dr. Monica Sanchez
Planning Commission:
  • Vacant
  • Tommy Elisadez
  • Esther Celiz
  • Aric Martinez
  • Robert Martinez

Parks and Recreation Commission:

  • Vacant
  • Gloria Aguirre
  • Rocio Estrada Santos
  • Vanessa Martinez
  • Patricia Saucedo

City Official Appointees:

  • Steve Carmona, City Manager
  • Arnold Alvarez-Glasman, City Attorney
  • Anna Jerome, City Clerk

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window